Committee Contacts

President

Name
Sharon Teakle

email
president@indians.org.au

Phone  0411 551 954

 

Club Operations

Name
Stephen Murray

email
cluboperations@indians.org.au

Phone  

 

Umpire Coordinator/Wet Weather Contact

Name
Doug Robertson

email
 umpires@indians.org.au

Phone 0424 616 894

Secretary

Name
Amanda Teakle

email
secretary@indians.org.au

Phone  0414 473 898

 

Baseball Operations

Name
James Somerville

email
baseballoperations@indians.org.au

Phone  0423 374 207

 

Scorer Coordinator

Name
Des Mitchell

email
 scorers@indians.org.au

Phone

Treasurer

Name
Denise Komene

email
treasurer@indians.org.au

 

Director of Coaching

Name
Glen Brockie

email
 coaching@indians.org.au

Phone 0438 755 515

 

Canteen Coordinator

Name
Amanda Teakle

email
 canteen@indians.org.au

Phone